How long have you played this game?

2»

Comments

• aquilaaquila Member Posts: 291
    As a very active f2p player, it took around 14-15 months to reach level 24 survivors.
    Now in about 17-18 months from start i still have few equipment missing and few unimportant heroes that are not upgraded. But i can be called an endgamer.
    I was so loyal to my guilds but continuously moving to a proper guild may fasten the process i think.
    SPC_TORRESJenngJimiFaith
  • JadenJaden Member Posts: 3,067
    At least on Google, it is easy - check the lowest and earliest Google achievement and you will know when you have joined the game.

Mine is "Collect 1,000 Supplies (or the same for XP)" - and a few others. Date is 15 Apr 2016 - so that is when I started playing.
    Leader of Morbid Sinners and Morbid Spirits

Morbid Survivors are looking for you! If you are looking for a new guild, PM me.
    JenngaquilaJimiFaith
  • ShadowaceAzShadowaceAz Member Posts: 3,402

If you go to your profile it will show you when you joined, although mine just says the month and day since I joined less than 2 months ago. I am pleased to say I have progressed from ignorant to just plain clueless, but am enjoying this game.

Profile in the game? Or profile in the forums?

Some people did not make a forum profile at the same time they played. I know some folks in my guild that have still never used the forums, so that only helps if you did them at the same time.

As for game profile... I can't see any date mentioned.
    Descensus in cuniculi cavum
    Vir prudens non contra ventum mingit
    Concordia

• JediMasterYodaJediMasterYoda Member Posts: 89
    Been playing for 1 - 1/2 years, all Heroes unlocked, I had 12 Survivors, but I iced 6 of them a year ago. Only 5 of my Heroes are Epic, it's the later in the game one's, Carl, Merle, Aaron, Gabriel and Jerry. I'm stricktly an F2P player, so progress is slow.