Thank you for the feedback - What happens next (Updated)

Comments

• Danski_46Danski_46 Member Posts: 682
    For me the entry requirements should change to 5 minimum and 7 max. That would enable more battles for guilds with a worldwide player base.
    TCBRITOMFJigsawSgtSalami
  • Intimid8orIntimid8or Member Posts: 1
    edited December 2018
    I don’t know how good or bad guild wars is because I don’t have a level 12 council even though I’ve been playing this game almost daily for a couple of months so that’s a lame ass issue in my opinion. With how long you’ve rigged it to take to get to level 12 im seeing that you expect people to pretty much devote themselves to this game as if it was a pathetic poorly structured cult or something. Months and I’m to a level 10? I’m guessing you’re gonna have to pucker up and kiss this ass cuz I’ve got a life that’s more fun than this repetative ass drawn out game. Thanks anyway
    Danski_46KratosTCBRITORenopwnswrinkled_bagcrambert_necxbamfx
  • dialmandialman Member Posts: 1
    Guild Wars is awful. I have been in my Walker Killers guild for over two years. We are easygoing but active (less than 75 stars per cycle and you re out).
    Most of all we are multi cultural. I am Australian (Sydney), we have American, Canadian, Korean, Russian and other nations players in our ranks.
    When I'm online I would be lucky to witness more than 3 guild members playing at the same time.
    This means I will never play guild wars as I am not going to quit our guild.
    So it's clear, I am not the leader, but am the only elder.
    This is the case because I rejoined the same guild when another ex elder went nuts and kicked everyone, effectively disbanding the Guild.
    I am one of only a handful (2 or 3 more original members) who found their way back.
    This may be the wrong place but guilds need some tweaking:
    1. it should not be possible for an elder to kick or demote and kick another elder.