Game Centre

My game says it is not saved. When I go to game Centre it says I can only have one version saved and asks if I want to restore a previous level 9. I don't want to do this so is there any advice on how to clear out previously saved games or override them?

Comments

  • SteeboonSteeboon Member Posts: 499
    Use a new Apple ID to link this new account or you can send in a ticket to support to delink your old saved game with your current Apple ID.
    VaneKaz
  • DrPsychedelicDrPsychedelic Member Posts: 150
    Good advice. Thank you
Sign In or Register to comment.