GW Reward Points Tracker

As an Engineer I like to look at multiple possibilities when planning a strategy.

I have seen others ask about how many points are possible in each sector of the GW'S map. Some are confirmed and some are a total estimate for the higher levels. Just not strong enough yet. My first time sharing a Google sheet so take a look and let me know what you think. Also the Bonus counts may be off.

If you think know of mistakes, please comment and will update. Thanks!

Link to TWD GW Points Spreadsheet

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1dPYk2JlQ_YxC8DXuCGinZTt23cbjbXhYH_KpDV-cXvU/edit?usp=sharing
GovernatorTJCart

Comments

• GovernatorGovernator Member Posts: 4,015
    I love spreadsheets and I like the overall concept,.. I would probably add a feature of entering a player's survivor level and having it figure out the RSL for each mapset (i.e., 1-A, 2-B, 3-C, etc.). I wouldn't care too much about the total Reward Points. I'd use it to better communicate and tell my other guildies where to attack. Right now, it's tough to see the values on the screen and having a spreadsheet like that would help us be more efficient. But, this is a good start. :+1:
    DirtyB696
  • tustus Member Posts: 78
    I really like it too. Thanks for putting the time into it.
  • SpikedSpiked Member Posts: 147
    edited February 6
    Here are the higher level values I have, we haven't gotten to the 43-45 sector so RP's for 44 and 45 are assumed to be 3 points above previous level:
    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1qZ6Or9a8iBXbJrlak9JcgotU1yF8arpO8gYXc1ugJSM/edit#gid=0

Mine was hastily put together if you see any errors let me know
    DirtyB696
  • MrChrisMrChris Member Posts: 175
    After previous war prepared something like this. Today I verified, if amount of points raise with higher level. Didn't want to share before it :)

Husaria guild member.
    Line ID mrChris1990.
    TJCartDirtyB696
  • DirtyB696DirtyB696 Member Posts: 29