NML: Just 4 Laugh

ThunderstormThunderstorm Member Posts: 89
Occasionally, I read some of the comments in some of the discussions and they can be really funny. It would be cool if all the jokes and humor are placed in one thread so others will laugh, smile or nod after reading them. So, I decided to start this thread solely for this purpose. Anyone can contribute. It can be a humor, a tease, a tinge of sarcasm etc. If I think of more things, I will post it here. Of course, my humor may not be yours and vice versa. Never mind, it's just for fun. 

When I started playing, I noticed something about Merle very early in the game. Thus, he will be in my first scene.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scene 1

Survivor: Merle is so lucky! He’s the only hero with two weapons.

NG: No. Every human can only have one weapon in the game.

Survivor: But he has a knife stuck at the end of his right arm. Surely, he can use it to kill some walkers, melee style.

NG: In the game, Merle is a shooter, not a scout. He can only kill with a pistol or a revolver.

Survivor: How about the knife?

NG: Too bad. He just have to saw it off.

Merle: What the f….., not again!

zeeblackKarajocaShadowWalkerMudMoccasinmarroba2000MrLuckyTweetyBirdcapibaraTHCrossLe_MatbladgierT_12cyclon98Deathwish19relb67

Comments

• zeeblackzeeblack Member Posts: 1,142
    edited August 11

Forum Members: We love you Teeceezy

Teeceezy: I am leaving NG

Forum Members: We love you ZBot

ZBot: Awww you love me, I am here foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Forum Members: Damnnnnnnnnnnnnn

I am the one and only Zee Black, climbed all the way to Level 75, part of SG Woot, the 3 million star guild

DrunkenSgtSalamiKyrusCaptainslayer
  • zeeblackzeeblack Member Posts: 1,142

Glenn: Look at my p-cap

Rick: Look at my hat

Shane: Damn NG, what would have happened if you had given me hair

NG: Here you go