Changes that could improve the Game (Medium player's perspective)

NatsuDarkNatsuDark Member Posts: 42
Hello, this is my first time writing on this forum.  I'm Brazilian, so forgive me if I have bad English.
 Well, this GW season has just ended, and after a while looking at the needs of some people in the game, I would like to write down some ideas that I had that could make the game better:
 -Add a calendar with all the events of the update.  Many players end up wasting a lot of time and resources waiting for an event to happen, without even knowing when it happens (I, for example, am waiting for the Free Removal Event, and I don't know when it happens. So I would find it interesting to add or make public one  calendar of all events that you plan to do and when they will happen. In that calendar you can have radio calls, promotional events for holidays, etc. This calendar can be made from the beginning of an update to launch another one.
 -Improved the Guild search system.  In the guild search system, we deal with many ghost guilds early in the game, which can be very bad for new players.  So it would be great to have a better system to search for stronger guilds (search by Relevance, Creation Date, number of members, etc.)
 -Improve the difficulty level of Guild Wars.  As much as the new update has improved regarding the visualization of the maps, there are still many players with an immense difficulty in some maps (mainly players who have not yet reached high levels).  One of the main problems with these maps is the Walkers Spawns.  While some maps have the threat counter (which I think is very good), there are other maps that, due to the different Spawns scattered on the map, are able to add many walkers at once.  Therefore, I ask you to improve the difficulty levels of these maps, as there are several players who cannot pass them.