TWD No Mans's Land Guides! Veterans call out! Come and teach!

Pain WalkerPain Walker Content Creator Posts: 2,627
Hi everyone. 

No Man's Land has been around for over 5 years and a lot of the guides that were once available are now outdated as new features and improvements to existing features are coming out with every update. There has been an increased amount of requests on my side to make some Guides on things and what players should do to help them better play the game and maximise their excitement about it. 
I am no expert on the mechanics of the game but have an idea on how to make this into a useful Episodic series by having Community Veterans or players who have played the game for years and know it inside out become teachers. In these Episodic series I will be the new player asking questions and you will share your experience, game screens, video recordings etc about the topic the episode covers. Every Episode will cover a different topic e.g:
Episode 1: Camp buildings and what Buildings do I prioritise upgrading after every Council Upgrade. 
Episode 2: How should I spend my radios? What calls are the ones I need to save radios for?
etc
Depending on the interest on the player side each player will cover 1 or more episodes. Each episode will be no longer than 10 min as longer than that will make people lose focus. If you agree to do it you need to be down to do an audio chat either on Line, Discord or Facebook Messenger.
You can reach me: 
Line - painisyourfriend
Discord - Pain Walker #8569
Facebook Messenger - Pain Walker
if you have any questions reply to this thread or reach out from one of the ways above. Let's make something great!

Probably making a video!

My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MultiPainproduction
relb67Deathwish19AngelspitFuriousMoldovan

Comments

• euchideuchid Member Posts: 324
    Episode 2: How should I spend my radios? What calls are the ones I need to save radios for?