Brag on your Badge

I have been playing the game for about 3 years and reading the forum for about the same.  And I have never seen a thread on Badge Brags, so as a social experiment and a way for me to see what I have left to do I humbly submit my Badge Brag:

Damage     Legendary 28, Epic 48
Crit Dmg     Legendary 25, Epic 47
Health.        Legendary 21, Epic 50
DmgRed     Legendary 37, Epic 32
CritChance Legendary 5,   Epic 28

That is mine, it has taken a while and I’m proud of it.  Now brag away on your collection, your favorite set, badged hero or even an individual Badge.

Comments

• brucewayne007brucewayne007 Member Posts: 630
    Wirh the new badge Reroll system. 
    Some people are rocking all Legendary, all in a set with all green bonus activated. 
    It could be quite a dick measuring competition if this was to happen
    Vov
  • VirtusVirtus Member Posts: 28
    Something you can shoot for. I been playing 3 years total. You should count # of max badges with bonus. I have just 26 of those.

DornicHoldMalarky
  • EngAamieEngAamie Member Posts: 79
    i have also been playing for 3 years or so! and i have got just 70 overall gold leg badges.with just 20 leg DR ones, maybe my drop rates for leg components is way too less!!!
    how you got so many 256 leg badges in 3 years? p2p probably!!!
  • DornicHoldDornicHold Member Posts: 57
    @Virtus I have 16 Legendary Max Bonus Badges and 2 Legendary Max No Bonus Badges. 

@EngAamie 70 Legendary badges is awesome!