GW Removal Notice

sheriff_slayersheriff_slayer Member Posts: 3
I removed a Guild member from a GW to see how it looked to the person removed.  They are on an iPad, I am on Android.  Every time they log into the game and go to the GW or the Challenge they get a notice that they've been removed. Notice is titled "Sign-up removed" how can he clear it?


FuriousMoldovan

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.