Guild Wars bug list

13»

Comments

  • m4sm4s Member Posts: 321
    edited May 28
    A bug commonly known from some challenge missions:

    ... mission accomplished and the game awaits applause...

    @Burmeliinis Can You add this bug to the list?
    miori199373
  • BurmeliinisBurmeliinis Member Posts: 937
    I don't think that one qualifies as it's not really related to GW but concerns all game modes
    Ingame username: Jubjab
    m4s
  • WellyLugaWellyLuga Member Posts: 2,968
    Yeah it's not a bug as such, some missions it finishes and others it doesn't. All you have to do is attack or move one hero off and back onto the exit
  • m4sm4s Member Posts: 321
    WellyLuga said:
    Yeah it's not a bug as such, some missions it finishes and others it doesn't. All you have to do is attack or move one hero off and back onto the exit
    Yes, Look at second my photo:
    If eugene cannot move(down) and back, and zombie stunned will be not stunned - hmm?

    Who would believe me that it was like that (I didn't make a movie after all),
    Who would return the sword to me (3 days after submitting it for support?)
    The war is lost - all effort is wasted.
    Small mistakes, big mistakes, zombies re-enter each other - on one square two.
    After all, there are other priorities - a new bug to implement

    [Deleted User]miori199373
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    Opponent guild's rank shows up incorrectly - i.e. as Bronze 1 instead of Silver 2.

    Is that a new or the old bug?
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    @Lexia Can you chip in on my question above?
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • NovellNovell Member Posts: 270
    Yes plz, same here! Opponents stars with Bronze I and reach that scroe?


    Proud member of WEIRDnDEADLY
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    @Novell
    Is seems to be a visual bug everyone is experiencing, meaning your enemy guild was not in fact Bronze 1 but higher.
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • LexiaLexia Community Manager Posts: 106
    Thank you for sharing @FuriousMoldovan & @Novell

    It does indeed seem to be a visual bug with showing the wrong tier for the guild. We are looking into it to see what we might be able to find. Thank you again! 😊

    PasteFuriousMoldovan
  • PastePaste Member Posts: 777
    Opponent guild's rank shows up incorrectly - i.e. as Bronze 1 instead of Silver 2.

    Is that a new or the old bug?
    I can't remember this ever working. Same thing every season on week 1.
    If you want to get better at this game, join Discord and learn badge crafting and much more: https://discord.gg/cDhgv3AJ89
    BurmeliinisFuriousMoldovan
  • m4sm4s Member Posts: 321
    Another bug  - happened several times

    The player was kicked from the mission - and restarting the game and restarting the phone did not help.
    Only the second player who entered the mission and I finished

    @Lexia - how can this be explained?
  • LexiaLexia Community Manager Posts: 106
    Unfortunately nothing that comes to mind directly @m4s

    Could you please have the player who had this issue contact support with as much information as possible, and they'll take a closer look? :smile:
    Muchacho
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    Paste said:
    Opponent guild's rank shows up incorrectly - i.e. as Bronze 1 instead of Silver 2.

    Is that a new or the old bug?
    I can't remember this ever working. Same thing every season on week 1.
    Really? I guess, I haven't noticed it before.
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • zeeblackzeeblack Member Posts: 1,200
    Bugs I noticed while playing guild wars today.

    Incorrect player score: I completed a level 38 mission and I should have been awarded 30 points. However, despite a number of restarts, none were awarded. Raised the issue with support, lets hope to hear from them soon.

    Multiple players completing the same level without receiving any notification: I noticed it in a couple of games i.e. the player didn't get a notification that another player was also attempting the level. However, I would classify it as a minor issue as majority time, we did get notified regarding another player attempting the level. 


    Zee Black 

    Playing the game since 2015, Level 75 and 200K plus stars

    Part of SG Woot since 2016. We have played more than 300 challenges and earned  4 million plus stars

  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    @Lexia
    Yesterday one of my guys started a mission in 12C, then game kicked him out of a mission back to GW map but still showing him as being in a mission.
    When he clicked on the same mission - it showed him the message below (his nickname is Slipknot). So basically system showed him that mission is played by him, even though he's kicked out from the mission.
    We lost 1 sword because of that. It's a big blow when 1 sword could mean a difference between Win and Loss.


    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • LexiaLexia Community Manager Posts: 106
    Hi @FuriousMoldovan

    Sorry to hear about the inconvenience.

    Please have the player send a ticket to support and explain about losing an attack due to game not updating mission details properly, and they will take a closer look :smile:

    FuriousMoldovanMuchacho
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    Will do. Thanks @Lexia
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 5,096
    edited July 16
    Will do. Thanks @Lexia
    I tell people this usually happens when you get kicked out due to timing out of the game

    If you hit the on-screen button to reload the game this is where the problems come from

    Instead of hitting that on screen button, force close the game and reload it and I've not seen any problems when people do this


    #Zombrex (Neo / Horizon / (OG) / Genesis / Prime / Elite) 

    Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX FAMILY. 
    Our page :
    https://m.facebook.com/Zombrex2015/

    Send me a PM
    Burmeliinis
  • FuriousMoldovanFuriousMoldovan Member Posts: 1,230
    ATLAS-Z said:
    Will do. Thanks @Lexia
    I tell people this usually happens when you get kicked out due to timing out of the game

    If you hit the on-screen button to reload the game this is where the problems come from

    Instead of hitting that on screen button, force close the game and reload it and I've not seen any problems when people do this
    That wasn't the issue in this case. He got kicked out of the missions right after starting it.
    Leader of original TWD guild (est. 2015).
    We Are TWD 😎
    FuriousMoldovan's NML Glossary
  • m4sm4s Member Posts: 321

    @Lexia @Fluxxx  
    What's wrong in score Red Machine?
    Max points for T8


    how it's possible?
    MuchachoTCBRITOWellyLuga
  • m4sm4s Member Posts: 321
    Another 


  • BurmeliinisBurmeliinis Member Posts: 937
    This seems to be a new bug? Or maybe just not noticed before as teams didn't max out their scores as much before.
    Ingame username: Jubjab
  • BustaBusta Member Posts: 83
    m4s said:
    Another 


    this picture is not from this current season.....

Sign In or Register to comment.