Power Strike

2»

Comments

• ArqueueArqueue Member Posts: 218
    @zeeblack  i feel for you man. at least you get to enjoy PS since 2017. i just started playing last year.  someone is going to be furious with this revelation, someone with the same namesake
    FuriousMoldovan
  • BillbamBillbam Member Posts: 1,142
    Why would we put a threat causing assault in a team with melee?  This is just not practical, when we use melee more times than not threat REDUCTION is key.
    15 Guilds cover all skill levels & game motivations
    Entry level Boot Camp & Badge System 101 Chat
    Our top 3 Global Guilds form a team of 60 Top 20 in Elite Mid 20 in Recon and Bottom 20 in Hellcats
    Private Message Billbam or Red111 to reserve your spot!

FuriousMoldovanADPaqRiotZappaCaptainslayer
  • BilldingerBilldinger Member Posts: 302
    This is getting worse and worse by the minute. Melee which was the breadwinner for NG for the past2 or so years has now been recycled into SPY. I'm just waiting for a silenced lucky decimator. At the rate they are destroying the game, this would be the next logical weapon to introduce. $$$
    ShadowWalkermousetrap1RiotZappa
  • mousetrap1mousetrap1 Member Posts: 22
    NG you ruined the game. Some very good players are leaving because of this. Stupid. Change power strike back. 
    RiotZappa
  • ShadowWalkerShadowWalker Member Posts: 873
    zeeblack said:

Keeping in view the above, I have come up with a solution for fixing this problem which was created by NG itself. 

Power Strike

Attacks made on your turn gain xx% final damage and have xx% better critical chance if you have not moved used one move point. Total critical chance cant exceed 90%. 

This would not only solve the problem and would make the melee great again without any unfair advantage.

@ATLAS-Z @capibara @JayZ need your help in sorting out this issue