Upgrade Council UNACCEPTABLE

COUNCIL LEVEL 28

There is a new council level 28 available for players at player level 75.

The maximum level of survivors and equipment is now 29 and 32, respectively.

I have 32 heroes and 83 weapons to upgrade.

That represents at least a year of work.  honestly i have been playing this game for at least 5 years and I’m not sure if i will continue playing.

rather, we were expecting new buildings, new missions.  so disappointed

ATLAS-ZShadowWalkerADPaqRiotZappaTheKingfearofthedarkAngelspitGobold69MudMoccasinghost_pepperTimboskiDazzleravelardezPasteXeRoThe_Real_10K

Comments

• WegWeg Member Posts: 30
    What date is the upgrade?
  • ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 5,884
    edited November 2021
    I am just disappointed that there isn't some new building or feature being added to existing buildings. Then I could at least see a council upgrade being justified. This is just the annual cash grab, which I suppose is fair they do need to make money.

At least melee should get a nice damage/health boost.

And annual cash grab is better than bi-annual or tri-annual cash grab we used to have. 

Plus it validates those reinforcement token stockpiles gathering dust. 

#Zombrex (Neo / Horizon / (OG) / Genesis / Prime / Elite) 

Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX FAMILY. 
    Our page :
    https://m.facebook.com/Zombrex2015/

Send me a PM
    Shezza10Carl_s_HatTimboski
  • ShadowWalkerShadowWalker Member Posts: 1,052
    DyAmond said:
    I just dont get it....past 3 updates everyone complained because there wasnt council upgrade...and now the council upgrade its a problem?...my brain hurts....
    Maybe, just maybe it's different people asking for different things. I know I've never asked for a council update, I've simply tolerated them.