Update 1.8 Discussion Thread

Comments

• cmillercmiller Member Posts: 6
    Totally agree - this is not the end of the world. I just think a little bundle would be nice :) no harm done. I used to be a computer technician and sometimes things just don't go your way!
    rgerkman
  • SlickRickSlickRick Posts: 2,731
    @cmiller

We will probably be compensated in some way...can't even get to that part of it until they have the problem fixed...and even then some will still complain that it's not enough (I don't mean you per se)
    You better check yo self before you wreck yo self...cuz I'm bad for your health, I come real stealth
    rgerkman
  • cmillercmiller Member Posts: 6
    edited March 2016
    @SlickRick

Of course, some are never satisfied. The way I see it is any bundle or event is helping you in some way so be appreciative of it.
    rgerkman
  • Neil_JNeil_J Member Posts: 1,873
    edited March 2016
    Poppy said:

Getting really annoying now this, just got to the point where the XP and drops were meaningful and have now lost half a day!

I'd timed 3 upgrades to finish during this morning so I could start more. That's around 6 hours wasted for me....
    And counting!!!

Maybe they'll give us one-minute gas refills as compo like they did once before...

**Hint Hint** ;)
    “You never know how strong you are until being strong is your only option.” (Bob Marley)
    FizzyPinot
  • zosonzoson Member Posts: 2,216
    "critical bug" = game stuck in maintenance mode? :D
    FizzyPinot
    @cmiller

I wish more people saw it like you and I do!! Kind of sad we live in a world where people are so ungrateful and feel like if they can't have something RIGHT NOW it's the end of the world!
    You better check yo self before you wreck yo self...cuz I'm bad for your health, I come real stealth
    NeilFcmillerblynknz
  • StarSonStarSon Member Posts: 21
    SlickRick said:

@StarSon